Contact Professional Training Programs

Jörg Kalmbach

Director Professional Training Programs

Phone +49 (0)221/16 26-282

Email joerg.kalmbach@cdc.de

Andrea Beckers

Project Manager

Phone +49 (0)221/16 26-215

Email andrea.beckers@cdc.de

Dr. Tingting Brengelmann

Program Manager University Programs China

Phone +49 (0)221/16 26-304

Email tingting.brengelmann@cdc.de 

Min Chen

Project Manager

Phone +49 (0)221/16 26-317

Email min.chen@cdc.de

Mareike Dröge

Project Manager

Phone +49 (0)221/16 26-218

Email mareike.droege@cdc.de

Rüdiger Focks

Project Manager

Phone +49 (0)221/16 26-306

Email ruediger.focks@cdc.de

Sonja Hagedorn

Project Manager

Phone +49 (0)221/16 26-268

Email sonja.hagedorn@cdc.de

Wolfgang Heisel

Project Manager

Phone +49 (0)221/16 26-295

Email wolfgang.heisel@cdc.de

Tim Kiefer

Project Manager

Phone +49 (0)221/16 26-322

Email tim.kiefer@cdc.de

Johanna Lange

Project Manager

Phone +49 (0)221/16 26-320

Email johanna.lange@cdc.de

Nina Lindenthal

Project Manager

Phone +49 (0)221/16 26-269

Email nina.lindenthal@cdc.de

Rebekka Mejda

Project Manager

Phone +49 (0)221/16 26-307

Email rebekka.mejda@cdc.de

Xun Tang

Project Manager

Phone +49 (0)221/16 26-310

Email xun.tang@cdc.de

Ksenia Vasilenko

Project Manager

Phone +49 (0)221/16 26-290

Email ksenia.vasilenko@cdc.de

Dorit Vohwinkel

Project Manager

Phone +49 (0)221/16 26-250

Email dorit.vohwinkel@cdc.de

Dr. Jiahua Yuan

Director Sales China

Phone +49 (0)221/16 26-216

Email jiahua.yuan@cdc.de

Contact

Carl Duisberg Centren
Professional Training Programs

Hansaring 49-51
50670 Köln
Germany